Gobind Singh Deo & Co., Kuala Lumpur

14 Comments

More Info
Reviewer profile
3.0
  • Quality
  • Friendly
  • Value of Money
  • Waiting Time

Dear Sir,

This will be emails I sent on 8th June and 6th June 2020 respectively.

Well I sent it to : gsdeo103@gmail.com.

[ I can only attach 1 file in this email reply client from this website.

The others were attached in the emails sent to gsdeo103@gmail.com]

I just had to ask if there is any chance I can have any aid from you.

Regards,

Latha Rasaratnan

60183776450

---------------------

On Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 11:59 AM latha ap rajaratna wrote:

Dear Sir,

With reference to the email sent on Jun 6, These will be the accusation [ RR , SIB and Methodist Church ( The good Samatarian ) ], Malaysia stands to be accused of.

All of this is written as per my words .

These information is given to you for a review and also taking into account your profession as practicing lawyer in Malaysia and definitely due to your father's legacy - in Malaysia.

It is also hoped even though you are not in favour of extending any aid/help in this matter, all these information forwarded to you will be treated in private and confidential manner.

I also wish to convey that my family hails from Penang as well( Penang( Simpang lima , Prai , BM ) and Perak ( Parit Buntar) ).

My grandfather, Kumarasamy ( maternal ) used to be a tamil school teacher and he was posted to all these places.

Other existing relatives that is still residing in Penang will be,

- Thachanamurthy - he was the HR for Flextronics/Intel /motorola in Bayan L epas .

- Leelavathi- Sakthivel ( my aunt)

Her husband is Sakthivel. He had a driving school in Prai . He also in local politics in Prai ,Penang and has the jasa medal or similar from (Yang dipertua negeri- Penang).

Her children

- Sargunam

He worked as dispatch, then in Panasonic company as machine operator.

- Sathiyakumar

He and his brother are the state representative for Taekwon-do – master black belt, 4th darn and above. T

He works for Suzuki company in Prai ,Penang as operator.

- Sathiyaventhan

He is also the state representative for Taekwon-do – master black belt, 4th darn and above. He works for bank in Penang.

Thanks.

Regards,

Latha Rasaratnan

60183776450

On Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 3:45 PM latha ap rajaratna wrote:

Dear Sir,Madam,

My name is Latha Rasaratnan.{ malaysian Indian - 791018145210]

As of now, i am broke , no money, no job and have a number of physical,psychological problems which I overcome everyday( the usual -one-day -at-a - time) .These are the things that are preventing me from living/having certain form of life that I could have as a engineer[ Technical Helpdesk/Network engineer ]

and I want to take action, file a lawsuit against all these people.

As mentioned above, I certainly do not have money to pay.

I am messaging you because - well, you are The Karpal Singh ' son afterall, if anyone should be alerted, it should be the likes of you.

Your father's legacy lives on,dear sir.

If there is any chance, you or your associates provide 'pro bono' services,I would certainly like to have your aid in this.

All this is done by me so far, without any lawyer/legislator - might be a little wayward / unprofessional for you/ your reading . The only other organization that is aware of this will be the human rights organizations. ( a number of them ) in the world.

With that being said, I am considering filing/making a lawsuit against Malaysia and its people..

They are , in my opinion , in fault at large for all the occurrences of violence..

However, taking into account ,the enormity of the lawsuit should it be directed to Malaysia(as a country or its people) and how it can be deflected as being vague with unclear motives and no particular defendant/defendants to be named,

the lawsuit should/would be made against the components that were directly involved in the violence/occurrences of violation:

- That will be :

--- lawsuit against police department of Malaysia

--- lawsuit against Matahari Lodge , Malaysia

---- lawsuit against Fernloft Lodge , Malaysia

--- lawsuit against KIP Mart, Malaysia

--- lawsuit against [ RR , SIB and Methodist Church ( The good Samatarian ) ], Malaysia

I could use all the help/aid you can provide even if it's just advice.

[ There are attachments in this email ]

[ - the occurrences of violence /incidents is depicted in the email titled

' Summarization of occurrences and incidents of violence '

( an email which I have sent to RR,SIB, Methodist Church ) .

-there are two report I have yet to file/ officially report at the police station( Laporan 12 Mei/Laporan 25 Disember) .

-the accusations that I wish to be ‘ served’ to ‘ RR/SIB/The Methodist Church’ will be in attachment titled ‘ Accusations ‘ - Latha Rasaratnan.

]

Thank you.

Regards,

Latha Rasaratnan

60183776450

latharajaratna@gmail.com

by
Reviewer profile
3.6
  • Quality
  • Friendly
  • Value of Money
  • Waiting Time
GOBIND SINGH DEO & CO. telah mengendalikan kes no: WA-25-176-10/2016, PARTIBAN A/L LOKANATHAN melawan DATO' AHMAD KAMAL BIN MD SHAHID PENGERUSI, LEMBAGA PENCEGAHAN JENAYAH dan 4 Lagi di Mahkamah Tinggi rayuan kuasa khas.
by
Reviewer profile
4.0
  • Quality
  • Friendly
  • Value of Money
  • Waiting Time
GOBIND SINGH DEO & CO. did a case W-01(IM)-352-09/2016, Pua Kiam Wee against Ketua Pengarah Imigresen Malaysia & 1 Lagi . The case was heard in mahkamah rayuan putrajaya.
by
Reviewer profile
4.0
  • Quality
  • Friendly
  • Value of Money
  • Waiting Time
Kes bernombor WA-12ANCC-79-09/2016 adalah tentang DMS DYNAMIC SDN BHD ( GOBIND SINGH DEO & CO. ) melawan TFM LEISURE SDN BHD ( SHUI TAI ).Kes ini dihadapi di mahkamah tinggi dagang.
by
Reviewer profile
3.6
  • Quality
  • Friendly
  • Value of Money
  • Waiting Time
Kes bernombor 44-52-09/2016 adalah tentang MANEDAR SINGH A/L PAKER SINGH ( GOBIND SINGH DEO & CO. ) melawan ASP MAHATHIR BIN ABDULLAH SAPAWI dan 2 Lagi( *Not Appointed ).Kes ini dihadapi di mahkamah tinggi jenayah ipoh.
by
Reviewer profile
3.6
  • Quality
  • Friendly
  • Value of Money
  • Waiting Time
The case number 44-45-08/2016 fought by ( GOBIND SINGH DEO & CO. ) for ONG CHEE MENG against ( *Not Appointed ) for ASP MAHATHIR BIN ABDULLAH SAPAWI dan 1 Lagi was heard in the mahkamah tinggi jenayah ipoh.
by
Reviewer profile
3.2
  • Quality
  • Friendly
  • Value of Money
  • Waiting Time
Gobind Singh Deo & Co., Kuala Lumpur have around three lawyers works in this firm . It is a large scale of reputable law firm in Kuala Lumpur.
by
Reviewer profile
4.0
  • Quality
  • Friendly
  • Value of Money
  • Waiting Time
GOBIND SINGH DEO & CO. telah mengendalikan kes no: 41(ORS)-2-03/2016, CHOW JIAN SHENG melawan PENDAKWA RAYA di mahkamah tinggi jenayah shah alam.
by