Bestour & Travel (M)

25 Reviews

Profile
Reviewer profile
1.0
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
Dear All, Who interested this company tour package , please 1st to consider the staffs working here must give good service and knowlege .Because i can say i hated it the service n no good.Anything happen only big talk without action ( regarding fly delay 12 hours.Always is customers wrong.Kenny i feel disappointed for your answer.So far the trip is awesome, tour leader also reponsibility only some of staffs on behalf of company give bad service to customers .
by
Reviewer profile
4.7
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
This is the 1st time I am joining Bestour for a trip - 'Europe Wonder-19/1/2018' and I would say that the overall experience was awesome! This was a large tour group of 42 pax and I would like to commend our tour leader, Mr Damian Mok for a fantastic job throughout the whole tour. He was very attentive and a great entertainer (from magic to singing to organizing little games like Bingo on the coach), just to make sure we were kept entertained from time to time. His arrangement of time and itinerary was wonderful. A truly experienced tour leader indeed. I will not hesitate to recommend Bestour to my friends (which i have done so already) and will surely join other Bestour packages in the future, of course lead by Mr Damian Mok himself. Thank you, Bestour for this amazing experience! Thumbs up!
by
Reviewer profile
5.0
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
Just arrived today from 11d/9n Spain + Portugal tour. Our tour leader Nilson Pan was very good. He is well organised and advised accordingly and remind us to be extra careful with our belongings everyday. The driver Mr. Bruno was good too. We were happy with the hotels and meals provided for the tour fare we paid. Lunch was not included but it was ok with us as we are adventurous to try the local food on our own. The itineraries were relax n easy.
by
Reviewer profile
5.0
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
12D9N Europe Wonder 14.11.2017-25.11.2017. To marked my 25th years wedding anniversary. First time using this tour agency and very satisfied especially with our Tour Leader Mr Terrance Chan, he is kind of friendly and funny guy. He can manage all 45 of us, all chinese except me & my hubby hihihihi. The trip was well manage and the dinner was included in the package and every night our dinner served chinese food and super delicious. The hotel was nice too. This moment will always in my mind and unforgetable. Thank you Eu-us Tours.
by
Reviewer profile
5.0
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
I thoroughly enjoyed my Balkans Tour which ended today. My tour manager, Chris Leong, was excellent. So were his Albanian Assistant, Alba, and Macedonian bus driver, Roberto. Accommodation and Food were good, overall. However, I wish to complain about Turkey Airlines. I hope Bestour will avoid using them in future. Service, food and pilot were bad. There was a badly broken Samsonite bag. Pilot needed a 2nd attempt to land at KLIA!! It was a scary experience!!
by
Reviewer profile
4.0
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
7 days central europe + 2 night london 2/3/17-10/3/17 tour guide - Mr Damian Mok - overall is good and nice - 5 star etihad airway - nice experience and a lot of food and drink - hotel : London hotel is more nicer than others - Mr Damian is a nice guy,funny,experience,everything he will introduce - valuable trip and nice view trip - weather is cold and windy **we love it - food - breakfast - western breakfast - dinner - chinese food ,france dinner - food overall is ok
by
Reviewer profile
4.1
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
Efficient planning, superb itinerary, and extremely knowledgeable guides.
by
Reviewer profile
4.1
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
This is my 1st trip to Italy and the very 1st time joining Bestour which just back from 8D5N (7/1214/12) Italy trip and I must said that it was a wonderful and unforgettable enjoyable tour.. thumbs up to Mr Damian Mok for his caring and time management.. He is such a talented entertainer.. makes the long hours journey become shorter.. The journey was worth it.. I will definitely recommend to my fren Bestour The Best..
by
Reviewer profile
4.1
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
I joined Bestour for the Central Europe tour (1st December 10th December 2016). This was the first time I went on a tour with a local tour agent and I have got no regrets. The tour manager, Mr Sam Yap and his assistant Mr Timothy were very helpful, tolerant and patient and could handle all 44 of us very well. Mr Sam Yap is very witty and he always had something to say to make us laugh along the journey. He made sure everyone felt comfortable with his humorous cukoo bird imitation whenever he saw us sleeping in the bus and we were approaching our destination. Besides that, he also told us what to buy from the various countries that we visited. All 44 of us became like a big family although we were the only two nonchinese in the group. He took the time to translate and explain things to us in English. Besides that he also played the role of a baby sitter, taking care of a two year old girl so that he parents could have their meals undisturbed (even family members might do this). Both Sam and Tim waited in the lobby for 20 minutes every time we checked into the hotels to solve any problems we might have faced. We were really treated like Vips and they made my tour a very memorable one. I will not hesitate to recommend Bestour Travels to my family and friends and will definitely ask for Mr Sam Yap and Timothy to be our guides in the near future. Bestour is surely the best and are fortunate to have people like Sam Yap and Timothy.
by
Reviewer profile
4.1
  • Quality
  • Reliable
  • Value of Money
  • Availability
This is the first time we joined the trip with Bestour & Travel (M) Sdn Bhd-Europe Wonder 10D7N (26.11.2016 to 05.12.2016) with a group of 40. We feel so lucky to have Mr Damian Mok as our tour manager. He has a wealth of knowledge to all the towns we traveled through. We have been concerned about our group of 40 getting along and traveling relatively stress free. Mr Damian Mok is a diplomat and a gentleman and can engage and interact with each individual in the group. It was wonderful to have such an enjoyable person to make our adventure perfect. He gave us spells of fun when we covered many miles; we were fully entertained by him with some games and his magic shows, and we never tired of his personality and spirit. We highly recommend Mr Damian Mok to anyone in need of a tour manager. We hope to plan a trip with him again to our next destination-Italy.
by